Ibuydigital.com ?

Ever wanted to ask a professional how they approach the landscape or wildlife or how they set up their camera for great photographs? What about asking what kind of gear the pro uses and why? Well here's your chance.

Ibuydigital.com ?

Postby Spinner of Tales » Mon Nov 23, 2009 1:27 pm

Has anyone dealt with these folks and if so how was it? I'm seriously considering buying a new Canon 70-200 L 2.8 IS lens from them. They are roughly 100 bucks cheaper than other prices I found at $1655.00

Thanks for any input

Spinner



Ibuydigital.com
2057 East 22nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11229
“When you begin to question why you hunt…you need only look into the eyes of a youngster who just saw their first deer or turkey for the answer.” H. Bumper Bauer
Spinner of Tales
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2008 12:19 pm
Location: North of I-80 in Pennsylvania

Re: Ibuydigital.com ?

Postby Baydream » Fri Sep 17, 2010 8:25 am

They used to post on pricegrabber.com but their rating page shows no rating for the past 3 months. Prior to that it was 4.5-5.0. I bought a point and shoot from them with no problems.
http://reviews.pricegrabber.com/ibuydigitalcom/r/377/
You may want to look at www.pricegrabber.com . They include a lot of vendors and include customer ratings and comments. Beware that some equipment is "grey market" (non-manufacturer warranty if any) or even black market (no warranty).
Baydream
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:55 am


Return to Ask A Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron